le forum de l'autogire Forum Index

le forum de l'autogire
le forum de l'autogire

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Presentation

Post new topic   Reply to topic    le forum de l'autogire Forum Index -> le forum de l'autogire -> Présentation
Previous topic :: Next topic  
wald123

Masculin

PostPosted: Sun 29 Jan - 11:11 (2017)    Post subject: Presentation Reply with quote

Bonjour,
I am a gyro pilot in training, living in Belgium.
I hope to get my own bird as soon as a good oppurtunity presents itself.

I have limited experiences with DPM and Glider.

I also practice with Simulator on Calidus.
I will practice in the future also on radiocommunications, simulator.

Publicité

PostPosted: Sun 29 Jan - 11:11 (2017)    Post subject: Publicité

PublicitéSupprimer les publicités ?
gma

Masculin Taureau (20avr-20mai)

PostPosted: Sun 29 Jan - 11:51 (2017)    Post subject: Presentation Reply with quote

Welcome to you in the pub. 
For your information, it's possible to see Fred (Grodou), the king of the twist, living near Liège.  Mr. Green

Grodou

Masculin

PostPosted: Sun 29 Jan - 14:07 (2017)    Post subject: Presentation Reply with quote

Welcome Wald !

Good to have another notthern invader down here !!! Mr. Green
Wish you all the best with training and great fun chit-chatting here.

Side note : Belgian administration really needs to ease up a bit on giro topic !!!!

Safe and careful flights,
Okay

wald123

Masculin

PostPosted: Mon 30 Jan - 16:22 (2017)    Post subject: Presentation Reply with quote

Grodou wrote:
Welcome Wald !

Good to have another notthern invader down here !!! Mr. Green
Wish you all the best with training and great fun chit-chatting here.

Side note : Belgian administration really needs to ease up a bit on giro topic !!!!

Safe and careful flights,
Okay

Thanks for the welcome!